About

2015 - 2016 Officers & Delegates

  • no-image President

    Andrew Longacre
    Email

  • no-image Vice-President / President Elect

    Bradley August
    Email

  • B Kline (174x300) Treasurer

    Brianna Kline
    Email

  • B Bracken Secretary

    Robert Bracken
    Email

  • C Heinlein Delegate

    Carl Heinlen
    Email

  • Aaron Cameron Delegate

    Aaron Cameron
    Email

  • Joe Kopko Delegate

    Joe Kopko
    Email

2015-2016 Committee Chairpersons

NAME

POSTION

EMAIL

Programs & Arrangements
 Carl Heinlein  Membership  cwheinlein@acig.com
 Pam Walaski Student Section Co-Chair – IUP  P.Walaski@gaiconsultants.com
 Jackie Barkus Student Section Co-Chair – SRU  jackie@rjrsafety.com
Rick Bowers Honors and Awards Co-Chairperson rbowers@mascaroconstruction.com
Jason Malatak Honors and Awards Co-Chairperson JasonM@mosites.com
Zach Zucco Public Affairs – Oil & Gas zzucco@keystoneclear.net
Jason Koss Public Affairs – Construction jasonk@cawp.org
Rob Golden Public Affairs – Mining rob@rgjohnsoninc.com
Public Affairs – Manufacturing  
Public Affairs – Healthcare  
Public Affairs – DOT Distribution/DOT
Public Affairs – DOT Regulatory
 Bill Boots Auditor  bill.boot@yahoo.com
 Thad Pajak Special Projects  tmprrcih@yahoo.com
Wayne
Vanderhoof
Newsletter Editor/Website Coordinator wayne@rjrsafety.com
Joe Kopko Holiday Party/Past President jkopko@hdhgroup.com